Alexander King, (President)
Jonathan Wade, (Vice-President)
Dwight Weaver, (Historian)
vacant (Sergeant-at-arms)
Anthony Maneclang, (Treasurer)
Savannah Weatherly, (Secretary)
Gary Pylant, (Tournament Director)
Board members: Carlos Sims, Peter Pritchett, Brad Schmiedicke, and Jonathan Wade.

The Memphis Chess Club Inc. is a 501c3 non-profit organization.  Contributions  are deductible for federal income tax purposes.

Send your donations to:

The Memphis Chess Club Inc.
P.O. Box 17864
Memphis, TN 38187-0864
This page was last updated on: March 12, 2019
Email Addresses
email me
       Dwight Weaver
Contact Information
Peter Pritchett
email me
email me
Anthony Maneclang
Brad Schmiedicke
email me
email me
       Gary Pylant
email me
Jonathan Wade
email me
Carlos Sims
email me
Alexander King